martes, 14 de septiembre de 2010

14-09-2010 LINKIN PARK NEW LP - A Thousand Suns

Posted By: Unknown - 9/14/2010

1 The Requiem
2 The Radiance
3 Burning In The Skies
4 Empty Spaces
5 When They Come For Me
6 Robot Boy
7 Jornada Del Muerto
8 Waiting For The End
9 Blackout
10 Wretches And Kings
11 Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12 Iridescent
13 Fallout
14 The Catalyst
15 The Messenger 

About Unknown

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario

Nota Legal

Todas las canciones publicadas en este blog son sólo muestras de mis remixes. Estas muestras se proporcionan para dar a los usuarios la idea de mi música. Todos los derechos están reservados. Todos los usuarios deben borrar el contenido tan pronto como lo vean. Los propietarios de blogs no se responsabiliza de cualquier uso ilegal del contenido. Por favor, apoye a los artistas comprando sus discos y emisiones!

All songs provided in this blog are only samples of my remixes. These samples are provided to give users the idea of my music. All the rights are reserved. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the artists by buying their records and releases!


Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved

Blogger Templates Designed by Templatezy